School Improvement Council


          Fairfield Middle School 
        2017-2018 SIC Officers:

    Chairperson:                     Mrs. Katrina Tolbert                                   
     Vice Chairperson:           Mr. Eric Litchfield
     Secretary:                          Mrs. Latoya Workman

     Community Member:     Mr. Robert Drake

     Community Member:   Sgt. Brandy Caldwell

     Parents:                        Mrs. Pamela Boyd
                                            Mrs. Yoshimi Ellis  
                                            Ms. Elaine Kirkpatrick
                                            Ms. Jacqueline Johnson 
                                            Ms. Edwinda Armstrong
   Principal      Mr. Terrence Harris-Ex Officio

 For more information, please use the link   below.  

For more information on the Fairfield Middle School's SIC, please contact Mrs.  Praileau at 635-4270 ext. 20509



C:\Users\tpraileau\Downloads\Logo (7).jpg

Fairfield Middle School


Meeting Dates

September 12, 2017   October 09, 2017

November 14, 2017

December 12, 2017

January 09, 2017

February 13, 2017

March 13, 2017

April 10, 2017

May 08, 2017


SIC meetings are scheduled on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  The meetings will be held in the media center from 4 pm-5 pm.

*Rescheduled -September 26, 2017 due to 2hr school delay

                         Resourceful Links 

                           SIC By-Laws

                           Report to the Parents


                        Monthly Agendas

                       September Minutes
                 October Minutes